Tuesday, December 30, 2008

I'm sorry I used the "Yesssss" with a lot of s's in both the last entries. I'm weird.

Merry twenty ninth party.

My Party was good.
Thank You for coming.
Yesssssssssss.

Thursday, December 11, 2008

Uri.


Yesssssssssssss.
I miss him, I wish we could hang out in real life again. And he could be silly.

Wednesday, December 3, 2008

You know who kind of sucks?

Minus the Bear; oddly enough, I have two CDs... Why I ever bought the second one is beyond me. I think because of that one song that is good, that I can't remember the name of, that I had before I bought any of it. Thanks to an MP3 blog. Oh well. Just adds to my CD count.

I'm going to have a Christmas Party; you're invited. If you know where my house is. I'm think about having it on the 27th or 28th. Therefore it will be in the middle of Christmas and New Year's. I want to ensure that people can actually come; I don't know a lot of people, if a handful of the people can't come, it will end up being Kaylee & Fred and maybe Jane. And that will be depressing.
So, please, come. It will be nice, I want to decorate the basement (that I share with the rest of my family, and does not solely belong to my sister, like she may think) in kitschy Christmas decor that I'm going to borrow from my grandmother, probably, considering we don't have much when it comes to Christmas decor. We're lucky if we get our tree decorated before Christmas eve, in all honesty. But yes, all decorated cheesy and Christmassy, and everyone should wear party clothes; and in a sense that it is 1965, not 2008, so party dresses and shirts with bad ties and things that like. We'll listen to records (well, that of course depends on if I have a working turntable in time, so if I don't we'll just listen to Buddy Holly on my iPod, but hopefully we won't have to.) and chat about nothing. And drink punch and eat desserts like cupcakes that I'll make. And not alcohol. It will be a time to be had, for sure. That is, if anyone comes.

I just realized I don't like Wolf Parade a lot; but I do love the Monkees. Which means my taste in hip music is awful, and I don't care.
Fleet Foxes is remarkably good.


Also, there was string cheese in my freezer today, I didn't move it, just looked at puzzled and was sad that there was no more lean cuisines.